top of page
  • Writer's pictureERB Admin

Album of 24 Songs Consisting of Songs With 12 Major and 12 Minor Chords

Lyricist Dr. D.R.Upadhyay (D.O.B 16-12-1962) of Chabahil, Kathmandu (Nepal) Has Recorded 24 Different Songs Consisting of 12 Major and 12 Minor Chords. All Songs Are Included in the Album Aanjan Tirkha". Songs Are Composed by Santosh Shrestha, Sagar Adhikari and Raj Sagar and Recorded at Acoustic Studio, Naxal, Kathmandu.

1 view0 comments


bottom of page